• Welcome to Binzhou Huaruida Trading Co., Ltd.!

    嘉策G30
    嘉策G20
    嘉策G10

    濱州華瑞達貿易有限公司

    HUARUIDA Trade co.,LTD

    Binzhou Huaruida Trading Co., Ltd. is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Huafang Co., LTD, Mainly engaged in import and export trade, Domestic general trade and other business, The scope includes textile、Home textile products、liquor 、Imported wine、Import Department Store、food、Disposable degradable tableware、Paper products、chemical products(Projects that require approval in accordance with the law)etc

    Click to learn more     

    Huaruida has wines from all over the world,From Germany, which is located in the center of Europe, and France and Spain, which are blown by the Mediterranean sea breeze, to Australia and New Zealand, which are across the sea from Oceania.These original imported wines from different countries, different regions and different varieties bring us a unique local flavor。

    Jurgen Dorst Winery in Germany:Doster winery is located in Nettel, a small town on the upper reaches of Moser River. It is a family winery with a history of 265 years.The Dorst family strives for excellence in the quality of wine, with minimal and necessary requirements as much as possible, which is their principle.Its representative wines are classic semi-dry white wine, Merlot dry red wine, Danfei semi-dry red wine and so on.

    FranceDom BriaWine cooperative:Dom BrialThe Wine Cooperative was founded in 1923,At present, there are 247 grape growers with an area of 2,100 hectares. Because of this, the wine styles produced by the cooperative are extremely changeable.While making wine, cooperatives also attach great importance to environmental protection.There are many excellent products under the cooperative, such as AOC-grade Cunninghamia lanceolata dry red wine and midnight music dry white wine suitable for young people.

    In the future, Huaruida will also establish cooperative relations with more international wine brands to bring more high-quality wines to customers, so stay tuned.

    Company promotional video

    亚洲中文日韩乱码AV,国产专区亚洲欧美另类在线观看,精品免费久久久国产一区,中文字幕一二区二三区,国产白领丝袜办公室在线视频

• 歡迎光臨,濱州華瑞達貿易有限公司!

    嘉策G30
    嘉策G20
    嘉策G10

    濱州華瑞達貿易有限公司

    HUARUIDA Trade co.,LTD

    濱州華瑞達貿易有限公司是華紡股份有限公司的全資子公司,主要從事進出口貿易,國內一般貿易等業務,范圍包括紡織品、家紡產品、白酒、進口葡萄酒、進口百貨、食品、一次性可降解餐具、紙制品、化工產品(依法需經批準的項目)等

    點擊了解     

    華瑞達有著來自于世界各地的葡萄酒,從位于歐洲中心的德國,以及被地中海的海風吹拂著的法國、西班牙,到身處大洋洲隔海相望的澳大利亞、新西蘭。這些來自于不同國家、不同產區、不同品種的原瓶進口葡萄酒,為我們帶來了當地的獨特風味。

    德國尤根·多斯特酒莊:多斯特酒莊座落在摩澤爾河上游的小城內特爾,是一家擁有265年歷史的家族酒莊。多斯特家族對葡萄酒的質量要求精益求精,盡可能的少,盡可能有必要,是他們的準則。其代表酒品有愛博靈經典半干白葡萄酒、美樂干紅葡萄酒、丹菲半干紅葡萄酒等。

    法國唐-布里亞葡萄酒合作社:Dom Brial葡萄酒合作社創立于1923年,目前擁有247名葡萄種植農,種植面積達2100公頃,正因如此,合作社出產的葡萄酒風格極為多變。在釀酒的同時,合作社也非常注重環境保護。合作社旗下優秀產品系列眾多,比如AOC級的杉木堡干紅葡萄酒以及適合年輕人的午夜樂品干白葡萄酒。

    在未來,華瑞達也將與更多國際葡萄酒品牌建立合作關系,為客戶帶來更多高品質葡萄酒,敬請期待。

    Company promotional video

    亚洲中文日韩乱码AV,国产专区亚洲欧美另类在线观看,精品免费久久久国产一区,中文字幕一二区二三区,国产白领丝袜办公室在线视频